Bgm. Fridolin Plaickner

Matin 52
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 8458300
buergermeister@buerserberg.at

Vzbgm. Ernst Wehinger

Ausserberg 72
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 8217976
ewehinger@aon.at

Ulfried Maurer

Tschengla 24
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 2056447
hotel.dunza@vol.at

Gerold Schwald

Matin 8
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0699 17221930
gerold.schwald@gmail.com

Fidel Fritsche

Tschapina 26
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 4117517
fidel.fritsche@aon.at

Johann Loretz

Baumgarten 30
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 5560373
hans.loretz@aon.at

Marco Zechner

Ausserberg 50
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 75040200
marco@skihuette-fuchsbau.at

Josef Postai

Matin 19
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 5052001
j.postai@aon.at

Mariana Morscher

Matin 36
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0680 1454941
mmorscher@gmx.net

Matthias Pfeiffer

Boden 26
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 05552 69899
pfeiffer.matthias@aon.at

Dietmar Vollstuber

Ausserberg 42
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 3454596
bauhof@buerserberg.at

Karl Fritsche

Boden 36
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 73845967
k.fritsche@aon.at